C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1463)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of C-Link Squared Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. LING Sheng Hwang (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LING Sheng Chung

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LING Sheng Shyan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Eugenia YANG

Mr. LEE Yan Kit

Mr. WONG Son Heng

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee			
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. LING Sheng Hwang	/	M	С
Mr. LING Sheng Chung	/	M	M
Mr. LING Sheng Shyan	M	/	/
Ms. Eugenia YANG	M	M	M
Mr. LEE Yan Kit	M	M	M
Mr. WONG Son Heng	С	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 March 2020