C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1463)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of C-Link Squared Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. MA Shengcong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. ZHANG Ying

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LING Sheng Shyan

Dr. WU Xianyi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YANG Junhui

Mr. QIAN Jianguang

Mr. XIE Yaozu

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	A J!4	D	NI
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. MA Shengcong	/	M	C
Mr. YANG Junhui	C	С	M
Mr. QIAN Jianguang	M	M	M
Mr. XIE Yaozu	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 25 April 2024